Find all 3 for a 1.29% chance at 1 Nitain. View Page. They will also show up on your map as a standard piece of loot, with . It is only visible to you. However, this is also influenced by the low skill floor of the hive objective, as well as difficulty with navigating the Infested Corpus tileset. This item will only be visible in searches to you, your friends, and admins. and 2% from the third cache in Exterminate and Reactor and Void Sabotage. Please see the. Nitain Extract can be purchased via Nightwave, which can be done wherever you may open up the Nightwave menu to view the available offerings. Exterminate missions on Jupiter, Lua, and Kuva Fortress have Resource Caches. I'm a Warframe Veteran with over 2000+. 0:00 / 4:56 Finding All Orokin Caches on Lua Guide | Warframe 9,767 views Apr 24, 2020 112 Dislike Share Save iTimothyHd484 1.21K subscribers Hey Guys! 2) Cetus bounties during the Ghoul Purge event also provide a chance to obtain Nitain Extract. This item will only be visible in searches to you, your friends, and admins. For Archwing, the loot radar disappears as soon as it is summoned. It is just like as if you are finding rare caches because these Salad's moduleare well-hidden. In this guide, we have prepared a list of ways that can help you out if you plan to go Nitain Extract farming. Each reward rotation corresponds to the resource cache that is opened: Rotation A = 1st Cache, Rotation B = 2nd Cache, Rotation C = 3rd Cache. TL;DR DE pls make looking for caches worthwhile. I have found a way to open these secret rooms, so not a waste to share. DE, please make searching for caches worthwhile (for non-newbie players) Suggestion. I might be in a minority here, but I like caches as a concept. The following are Nitain Extract rewards: There is no doubt that the best way to get Nitain Extract is to simply purchase it using Nightwave credits. One would have to partake in certain missions, some guaranteeing its acquisition or those that have a chance to prov